Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tammy Gentzel
Executive Director, Centre County United Way

Anthony (TJ) Andrisano 
Vice Chair, Personnel Committee Chair
Associate, Buchanan, Ingersoll, & Rooney

Michael Albert
Treasurer, Chair of Finance Committee
President & CEO, United Way of Monroe County

Gayle Young
Assistant Treasurer, Co-Chair of Finance Committee
Executive Director, United Way of Lawrence County

Kristen Rotz
President, United Way of Pennsylvania



Maria Teresa Donate
Nominating and Governance Committee Chair
Professor - Counseling, Northampton Community College

Melissa Fulton
Nominating and Governance Committee Co-Chair
Executive Director, United Way of Clarion County

Lucy Zander
Executive Director, United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County

Lisa Baumann
Director of Community Benefit & Partnerships, Geisinger Population Health

Sam Denisco 
Vice President Government Relations, Pennsylvania Chamber of Business & Industry

Rick Bloomingdale
President, Pennsylvania AFL-CIO

Andy Dessel
Program Officer, PennSERVE: The Governor's Office of Citizen Service

Vincent Champion
Champion Law Office LLC

Brittany Crampsie
Associate, Triad Strategies

Gary Drapek
President, United Way of Lackawanna and Wayne Counties

Anne Gingerich
Executive Director, PA Association of Nonprofit Organizations

Amy Hicks
Executive Director, United Way of Franklin County

Don Shade
Retired Vice President, Consumer Loan Underwriting Manager at Metro Bank

William Jackson
President, United Way of Erie County

Kevin E. Rogers, CPA
Community Development Lending and Investing Manager, PNC Bank

William Jones
President, United Way of Wyoming Valley

George P. Hartwick, III
Commissioner, Dauphin County

Joanne Troutman
President & CEO, Greater Susquehanna Valley United Way

Tom Herman
Retired SEIU Local 668

Barbara Murphy
President, United Way of Washington County

David Lewis 
President, United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley