

GIVE. ADVOCATE. VOLUNTEER.

United Way of Pennsylvania

DEI Committee Chair:

 Pedro Romero - Director, Technology and Public Policy, State Government Affairs, Verizon

DEI Committee Members:

- Aiza Ashraf Director of Equity, United Way of Lancaster County
- Alena Anderson Community Impact Manager, United Way of Southwestern PA
- Beck Moore CEO, Community Action Association of PA
- Daysha Illarza Community Impact Associate, United Way of York County
- Karen Struble Myers President and CEO, United Way of the Laurel Highlands
- Maggie Feinstein Director, 10.27 Healing Partnership
- Michael Tukeva President and CEO, Pocono Mountains United Way
- Reese Clark Founder, Ecwiti Group

20 Erford Rd., Suite 215 Lemoyne, PA 17043 • 717.238.7365 tel • 717.238.7414 fax • www.uwp.org

