24 PA Counties to Reopen May 8

Governor Wolf announced today that 24 counties in the northwestern and northcentral regions of the state will reopen in the yellow phase, starting at midnight on Friday, May 8. The yellow phase is not a complete reopening; aggressive mitigation measures will still be in place to combat the spread of the virus.

Read on to see a complete list of counties set to reopen, and details on specific mitigation measures that will be in place for the yellow counties.

Translate ยป