Executive Committee
Anthony (TJ) Andrisano
Shareholder, Buchanan, Ingersoll, & Rooney
Michael Albert
COO, ShawneeCraft Brewing Company, and Member, Pocono Mountains United Way Community Investment Committee
Lucy Zander
Executive Director, United Way of Carlisle and Cumberland County
Bill Jackson
Assistant Treasurer
President, United Way of Erie County
Kristen Rotz
President, United Way of Pennsylvania
Rick Bloomingdale
President, Pennsylvania AFL-CIO
Steve Cantanese
President, SEIU Local 668
Marissa Christie
President and CEO, United Way of Bucks County
Lynda Culver
Representative, House District 108
Julie DeSeyn
Vice President, Community Impact, United Way of Southwestern PA
Andy Dessel
Health Innovations Manager, Central Pennsylvania Food Bank
Ben Eison
President, Reliance Medical Billing Solutions
Ron Frick
President and CEO, Lycoming County United Way
Serina Gaston
Executive Director, Harrisburg Habitat for Humanity
Kate Houstoun
Managing Director, Capacity Building, United Way of Greater Philadelphia & Southern New Jersey
Anne Gingerich
Executive Director, Pennsylvania Assocation of Nonprofit Organizations
Dan LaVallee
Director of Government and Business Relations, UPMC
Adrienne Mael
President and CEO, United Way of Columbia and Montour Counties
Allen Norton
Workforce Development Executive, Pennsylvania Chamber of Business and Industry
Leslie Osche
Commissioner, Butler County
Lynette Praster
Director of the Center for Community Services, Department of Community and Economic Development
Will Price
Executive Director, United Way of Venango County
Jennifer Reis
Chief Government Affairs Officer, Pennsylvania Academy of Family Physicians
Geoffrey Roche
Executive Director, Strategic Healthcare Initiatives at Harrisburg University
Christopher Saello
President and CEO, United Way of Chester County
Judy Schwank
Senator, Senate District 11
Brooke Smith
CEO, United Way of Lebanon County
Michael Tukeva
President and CEO, Pocono Mountains United Way
Translate ยป